Bad Backs Hawthorn   (03) 9020 2080
  [email protected]
  440-444 Burwood Rd, Hawthorn VIC 3122

Our flagship store in Hawthorn carries the full range of products on display. We also offer in-office services such as workstation assessments & free chair trials through our corporate seating division. Ask about our Private Health Fund rebates to find out if you're eligible.

Christmas to New Year Trading Hours
Saturday December 23   10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday December 24   Closed for Christmas Eve
Monday December 25   Closed for Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26   Closed for Boxing Day
Wednesday December 27   9:30am to 5:30pm
Thursday December 28   9:30am to 5:30pm
Friday December 29   9:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday December 30   10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday December 31   Closed for New Years Eve
Monday January 1   Closed for New Years Day

Opening Times
Monday - Friday   9:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday   10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday   Closed
Public Holidays   Closed
Bad Backs Hawthorn